CARRIE ELIZABETH JEWELLERY – THE FANCIEST I’LL EVER FEEL (EVEN IN LOCKDOWN!)

Looking fab has never been easier than it is with Carrie Elizabeth Jewellery on your side.

I received this gorgeous Sterling Silver Exotic Topaz Ring (which seems to be out of stock right now but you can still grab this stunning Sterling Silver Green Mystic Topaz Ring which is equally special) as a gift for Valentine’s Day and to say my eyes lit up when I first saw it in the flesh is an understatement!

Sterling Silver Exotic Topaz Ring

Whilst this was my first piece from the London based brand it almost certainly will not be the last. They somehow manage to capture a striking, statement feel whilst also being delicate (yet sturdy!). I’ve come to realise there really is nothing like a ring by Carrie Elizabeth.

Sterling Silver Exotic Topaz Ring

One thought on “CARRIE ELIZABETH JEWELLERY – THE FANCIEST I’LL EVER FEEL (EVEN IN LOCKDOWN!)

Leave a comment